So….Why?

Because it’s interesting.

My first autopsy was Marilyn Monroe -about 24 years ago, when I was first  experimenting  with numerology and the depth of information I could glean from a mere nine numbers. I did her chart calculations, and the numbers around her death.  I was floored by how accurate, detailed, and personal the results were.

It got me thinking: Can I predict my death using numerology?

Every book I’ve read about the topic says No. I’m sure better minds than mine have attempted it. But I’m not convinced it can’t be done. This is how Celebrity Numerology Autopsy came about, really. I’ve kept track of the charts of famous dead people, as well as family and friends of mine who have passed. I’ve made meticulous charts in an attempt at finding numbers or patterns which might either pin point or approximate the timing of death.

What I believe it this: If death is a fixed event – whether it’s a single event or a third strike your out – it must be indicated somewhere in a person’s numerology chart.

If it cannot be predicted using numerology (or any other system), then death is not a fixed event. It may not even be a certainty, an eventuality. Or we may have a number of ‘windows’ through which we can be resorbed back into the cosmic, quantum fabric.

I find patterns within individual charts, but these are not repeated in everyone’s numbers. Some people die in a personal year which is the same as their life path number. Others die surrounded by numbers that are seen in their intensity, challenge, and karmic lesson numbers.

I still believe there is a pattern, and it’s applicable to everyone. I’m personally uncomfortable with indeterminate circumstances around death. If I can’t have the certainty I desire in life, I want that structure around death, at least.

That’s to be expected of my 4 life path, I suppose.

I’m interested in your opinions, ideas, or theories about these things.

–Griz

Leave a Reply

